Albanian Archdiocese

Albanian Archdiocese

Contact Information

Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Office: 617-268-1275
Fax: 617-268-3184

Diocesan Chancery

517 E. Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127-4415

View parishes


Featured video

July 2018

The Annual Assembly

The Annual Assembly is the supreme legislative and administrative authority in all secular matters of the Archdiocese. It is composed of the Bishop, the clergy of the Archdiocese, and lay delegates representing each parish within the jurisdiction of the Albanian Orthodox Archdiocese in America.

Archdiocesan Council

The Most Blessed Tikhon
Archbishop of Washington, Metropolitan of All America and Canada
Locum Tenens of New England and the Albanian Archdiocese

V. Rev. Arthur E. Liolin

Michael Gregory
Lay Vice-Chair

Knida Stefani

V. Rev. Joseph J. Gallick
General Secretary

Cynthia Vasil Brown

Audra Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

Igumen Nikodhim (Preston)
V. Rev. Joseph J. Gallick
V. Rev. John Scollard
V. Rev. Timothy Lowe
V. Rev. Dennis Rhodes
V. Rev. John Daly
Rev. Mark Doku
Rev. Nicholas Dellermann

Clergy Members

Donna Dimitri
William Dimitri
John Fedak
Loretta Gates
William Kovachi
James Liolin
John Lito
Nicholas Manno
Stephen Murianka
Ardian Rrapi
Panion Tase
Victor Thomas

Lay Members

Metropolitan Council Representatives

V. Rev. Dennis Rhodes

Donna Dimitri

Archdiocesan Trustees

Donna Dimitri
Mark Dionis
Nilda Salavachi
Lauren Toli-Gregory

Diocesan Departments

Igumen Nikodhim (Preston)
Nancy Capstick
James Liolin

Theological Student Trust Fund

Dr. Sami Repishti
Human Rights
663 Westminster Rd.
Baldwin, NY 11510
Office: 516-546-7107

V. Rev. John Scollard
Pastoral Affairs

Eva Millona
Immigrant Affairs

Archdiocesan Consultants to the OCA

Eva Millona
OCA Evangelization Albanian Immigrant / Mission Consultant

Rose Dosti
Albanian Human Rights Project

Prof. Nicholas Pano and Ms. Neka Doko
OCA History, Archives

Audra Sullivan
OCA Communications